Heartbreak World [right here where you want me]

Singing your [swollen] broken heart out  in a locked room is really effective lessen the pain. It also do wonders from practicing your “shower” singing voice up to finding some advice  from the song’s lyrics. It is good and advisable, yes, but I never had an idea that it would hit me.  I am not prepared to deal with a broken heart, much worst,  pick up a good playlist to heal my heart.

Until   Two years ago, someone broke my heart, she didn’t care whether I can handle it , can survive through it, or –whatever, She don’t cares about me at all… The pain she gave taught me that not all the things good in sight can’t hurt you, well she did it DAMN “TERRIFYINGLY” GOOD!

Well, I must admit, I’m not good at handling my own feelings, showing it also was one of my problems.

My problems just mixed up, added by the breakup, equals two mild heart attacks. (Hell yeah, that’s true)

anyway, after that break up I just realized I needed some advice or comfort from a friend, from a brother—not from my parents, I’m not open regarding to this when it comes to them…it’s sleazy. After calling all my friends, I got a text message saying i must comfort myself anyhow by listening to some music new to me. He suggested to give this album a try. Besides, it’s college week, everyone are so busy to check one another, it’s  hard  by that time to get a friend to consult or share a beer with. My weak heart and disturbed mind followed that guy without any chance or attempt  to rebut…And yes, he’s recommending Jessie McCartney.

Photobucket

Some ballad songs (take note: ballad) from this album taught me how a man accept heartbreaks as such many levels.

REJECTED B’COZ OF THE OTHER GUY : Just so you know

“It’s gettin’ hard to, Be around you, There’s so much I can’t say
Do you want me to hide the feelings, And look the other way

And I don’t know how to be fine when I’m not
‘Cause I don’t know how to make the feelings stop”

THE RELATIONSHIP IS GOING NOWHERE AND YOU SAW IT COMING
:Tell Her

“I can’t believe, Her hold on me, it’s somethin indescribable
I know she knows, But won’t you please

If you see my girl
Just tell her i miss her smile
Tell her I’m counting the minutes
Gonna see her in a little while
Cause I know when she
Holds onto me
She’s the one thing that i could never live without”

WANT TO END THE PAIN? : Just go

“You can’t walk back in my life, You had your chance to be by my side
I don’t have to hear you cry to know

Just go, I gave you my word and I promised to love you
Go, it’s over, You had your chance
Just go, There’s nothing inside me that still feels connected
To you to me you’re already gone”

YEAH I KNOW IT’S NOT EASY TO FORGET, WELL AT LEAST YOU TRIED: Can’t Let you Go

“So many times I’ve tried
To get her out of my life
But she knows I’m addicted
To the taste of her lips
My strength is drifting away
My body’s aching with pain
I can’t hold on
I can’t hold on any longer”

IN CASE YOU WANT TO REMINISCE THE PAST , WHEN YOUR WORLDS BECOME ONE— We Can Go Anywhere

“Breakdown, all the pressure that surrounds you
Allow, it all to fade away
We can, move on looking in the rearview mirror-
Wave goodbye, come on we’re leaving everything behind
You know that sun is shining
We’ll keep driving, doesn’t matter where
‘Cause we got that open highway leading our way
As long as you are there
Yeah, we can go anywhere”

I must admit, I didn’t expect that from his album , he’s too Disneyish when I first heard of him, It may not have made huge waves, but Jesse McCartney’s debut album, Beautiful Soul, was an undeniable hit, one of the biggest hits on the tween scene since Hilary Duff no longer belonged just to Radio Disney. McCartney filled the hole Duff left behind at Radio Disney, as his slick, sugary confections constantly played on that channel and on The Disney Channel, too. It set the stage perfectly for a mainstream crossover, just as Hilary Duff made serious inroads outside of the Disney community after her second album, and that’s what his 2006 sophomore effort, Right Where You Want Me, was designed to be. Unfortunately, it doesn’t quite deliver on its intentions. Right Where You Want Me goes just a little bit too far in making McCartney into a mainstream star — rather, it goes a little bit too far in making McCartney mature, removing the snap from his bubblegum by giving him too many ballads to sing and too much production to sing through. He amiably gives it his all, yet the problem doesn’t lie with McCartney: it’s with the material and its presentation, which is too reserved for tweens, too kiddie for adult contemporary. So, it’s the equivalent of musical puberty: McCartney may be closing in on 20, but this finds him in his awkward phase where he’s not a boy yet not a man, and the record will only please those fans who are sticking by him through their own awkward phases. Fortunately, McCartney is enough of a showbiz pro that when he survives this transition, he’ll be able to come through and deliver a good third album that builds on the better sections of this record.

ALBUM TRACKS

1. Right Where You Want Me
2. Just So You Know
3. Blow Your Mind
4. Right Back In The Water
5. Anybody
6. Tell Her
7. Just Go
8. Can’t Let You Go
9. We Can Go Anywhere
10. Feelin’ You
11. Invincible
12. Daddy’s Little Girl

So brothers don’t be scared to listen to this album , give it a try and there’s nothing wrong in crying…just toast the beer to the air and learn to analyze things. Let him sing you a song.

Leave a Reply

