PiEmSi

Last February 6, I rushed from my work to my dear alma matter to meet some friends.  As early as 5 in the morning, they’re busy on doing some logistics regarding the Pinoy Media Congress. At first we only exchanged some smiles and went to each others directives to receive some instructions. I thought we will start the event without gathering all each other and crack a joke.

Balancing work, being a volunteer and a "raketeer"

Then breakfast arrived at last, we took turns in getting our food and drinks and sat in the NALLRC stairs, waiting for each other to arrive and also sit down.

sayang madilim ang shot---

I miss these guys. Those guys I used to work with last year during a nationwide research run. We practically gone to places together and do research and random interviews. With them I feel like a student again because of they made my work environment lively and so “homey” : feels like I’m doing a college research paper , not a client based project.

I feel like a college stude again hehe---I miss cramming..but not that much 😀

However, I’m excited to work again with these guys next week, but this time for a video post prod of an AVP for their college, College of Languages and Linguistics. And another for a Grotto photo hike this coming Thursday. I’m so glad that I got new photo hike buddies out of my new found friends :D.

Shiela and Rose : The data processor and the research writer of the previous nationwide research run

see you guys next week 😀


4 responses

  1. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

    April 15, 2011 at 7:14 am

  2. What¡¦s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist different users like its aided me. Good job.

    April 16, 2011 at 6:51 pm

  3. whoah this blog is fantastic i like studying your posts. Stay up the good paintings! You know, many individuals are searching around for this information, you could help them greatly.

    April 24, 2011 at 9:46 am

  4. This is the right weblog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!

    April 28, 2011 at 10:11 am

Leave a Reply

