Team Miko : Team Building

It’s almost four months since I landed on a TSR job. It’s new to me to take calls, speak to foreign people, imitate some accents and fix a specific line of gadget over the phone. It’s been a roller coaster ride, sometimes you’re stressed out, sometimes not, at times I decided to quit, but every after attempt, I always see some reason to stay. But I got stressed out mostly.

Also adding the depression is being deprived of a typical vacation, can’t do beach hopping on my free day due most of my pals are not available, some of have work, gone to their masteral classes or busy bugging their better half, by the way,  I’m only free every Wednesday and Friday. They often send me postcards from the places they went to. Speaking of having sensitivity, kidding.

At least our team decided to have an overnight luau after a long week. It’s so refreshing to have that kind of break, plunging on a pool and got a chance to bond with your new officemates.  All of my teammates, including our coach are like kids, so playful and full of laughter..uhmm, let me rephrase it, they’re all enjoy to be with.

Meet our team 😀

Even though we dared each other to survive the whole stake out without any shut eye, there still some peeps who managed to sneak out, hide somewhere in the resort and sleep. Well, it’s understandable because we just came from work. Still, we managed to enjoy each other’s company with some liquor and karaoke tunes pumping up the whole bonding moment.

Bonding started righ away we boarded the van, thoughts about politics , high school and college classes and more on Anatomy and dissecting frogs were been exchanged...weird Hellical movement

Our Shutterbug Coach 😀

Well, hope it won’t be the last, I’m still expecting more team building this summer season, well, I hope somebody from our team will be able to read this and raise the idea during our end shift huddles.[I’m a shy guy you know hehehe.. :D]

Well that’s for now…

So Till then and Godspeed 😀


One response

  1. I’d have to acquiesce with you here. Which is not something I typically do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

    May 5, 2011 at 6:31 am

Leave a Reply

