Just for now

It’s been a crazy month to start the latter half of this year. Post productions here and Day[night] job there, it’s like doing the same balancing act every day. But thank God, even though I didn’t get enough sleep, I still do enjoy both.

But lately, having enough sleep is getting harder and harder, it is more challenging than the calls I got everyday as a technical support. Well at least, it does not hard identify the reasons why.

First, the call “cenner” paranoia like getting irate callers at the beginning of your shift, escalations, accidents while on your way to work, etc. those fears begins to hunt me every time  I’m planning to get a shut eye. Those realizations will be accompanied by “last song syndrome” , horrible is, you’ll not hearing some straight-to-the-hell tunes, but some freaking ambient noise of the office like the collective murmurs of the technicians while they deal with their callers and the repetitive noise of the computer keyboard.

Second is too many thoughts, too many plans, so little time. Many plans are running inside my head this time, from re-editing our digital film”Relica”, some photography stints up to planning to redo my  opening billboard and updating my demo reel. Well, I think I can sleep now, must survive the 4th day of the week with a bang, very excited with the weekend. I think I can do some of my plans by then. And about those “call cenner” related nightmares? Well, I think I’ll hug an Avaya-inspired stuff toy, count irate customers until I fall asleep. Hehehe 😀

[about my lil studio’s opening billboard; care to share any suggestions? check out this OBB I’m currently using on my projects ]

Well that’s for now…

So Till then and Godspeed 😀


4 responses

  1. LS conde

    Tiresome it may seem, no greater joy than doing your heart’s desire.

    Keep it up bro. 😉

    The sleepless nights soon be paid,
    never get tired of reaching thy goal,
    each day they’re drawing near.

    July 23, 2010 at 5:11 am

    • I know right…very excited, dont forget our plan to rent a bike and stroll around that huge circle again…[must work out my legs soon heheh :D]

      July 23, 2010 at 6:20 am

  2. Pingback: Avaya – …

  3. This site seems to recieve a good ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

    May 5, 2011 at 7:03 am

Leave a Reply

