Doodle it up :D [Part 2]

I can’t help myself to doodle at work whenever there’s pen and paper available. It’s like a therapy, releasing stress while dealing something regarding work or just to kill time.

I also love of the concept of doing it in auto-pilot; it always surprises me with the end product. It like letting your hands draw thoughts straight from your sub-conscious.

Samuel Dash

Xriol : another hallucination

some random thoughts

I remember those days I enjoyed doodle wars with Sheila after our research work last year. Too bad I can’t do the same thing on my present nature of work. But it doesn’t matter anyway.

So that’s for now.

So Till then and Godspeed 😀


3 responses

  1. I would like to exchange links with your site amherstureiqn.wordpress.com
    Is this possible?

    August 3, 2010 at 2:23 am

  2. sublime entry you enjoy

    May 5, 2011 at 6:40 am

Leave a Reply

