Happy Campers on my 23rd

Yup, it’s been a month already and yet I wasn’t able to post them. Yes, hiatus brought by various activities and my day[night] job. Anyway, this happened a week after my 23rd Hurrah. My pals didn’t failed me on this one, we spent the whole evening laughing and fighting the drowsy feel of the good chilled vodka.

My mom cooked everything I requested, from the main course up to our pulutan. She’s the best. And Dad, who came back after almost 2 weeks of being confined somewhere in Batangas and underwent in a gal-bladder  operation, brought me a cake. He still treats me like a kid and I treasure it.

Well,kahit di kumpleto ang aking high school barkada, okay lang dahil nagenjoy naman kami. look at the photos below, hanggang tenga ang ngiti ko. [napansin ko lang nung ineedit ko na ang mga  pics…masasabi ko na masayang masaya ako that night.]

after stuffing our gout with a sumptuous dinner, we ended up having a round up in my blue walled room. As usual, kelangan ng movie to make it more interesting. good thing I was able to download some horror flicks before the occasion. We watched “Cinco”, we can’t scream [or laugh hard on the almost crappy CGIs] because everyone is sleeping and my younger brother’s room is only one “wall” apart.

After Cinco, I played “the Orphan” pero dahil pagod sa trabaho, ayun nakatulog ako sa first 10 minutes ng movie. pagkagising ko ay nagfafacebook nalang sila sa PC ko. hope they didn’t visited my bookmarked sites. 😀

pero bago ako nablack-out, a friend called us. I was surprised and thankful with that nice gesture. Noemi, whose living 2 blocks away, can’t go because she have a shift. She’s a nurse working for a medical insurance company, the same company who answers my medical bills. Everyone had a turn to talk to her over the phone. I felt like a celebrity becasue of that phone patch :D. Umasa tuloy ako na makarining ng “roll VTR” sabay play ng mga greetings 😀

After 2 bottles of strawberry vodka, everyone begins to have an involuntary and unwanted shut-eye.  but we have this deal na we will draw some doodle sa mga taong matutulog. I have this drawer full of pentel pens [not sharpies okay?] Alfie and Galaxy initiated the havoc. but we ended doodling each other’s skin kahit na gising na gising kami. It’s a tradition Alfie started 2 years ago. He even got this video where he and I drew some doodles to some drunk comrades and even have an introduction, naming it “Art Attack” ; kung saan nang-aatack ang art. dati masakit pa dahil ballpen at signpen pa gamit namin, good thing we have a lot of pentel pens that day 😀

but it seems doodling each other wont stop us having a shut eye. we ended up snoring for almost 3-5 hours. [but i think It was only me and ero who are snoring..anyway..] mom prepared us a sumptuous breakfast as a jumpstart.

after breakfast, it’s time to clean up. I must say, its so hard to erase those tattoos I got from the doodlers [alfie and galaxy]. Lord had to help me erase the pseudo-batman tats in my back. Also I got some present from my pals; another collectible bracelet from Angy, USB from Lord, a hug from Dory [cheesy] and a pad with some written wishes from the rest of the gang. thanks guys 😀

so after prepping up, its time to send everyone home, but as usual, di mawawala ang mga kodakan moments. I made a SILVER LUNA placard using a left over styro while everyone is snoring. It is so cute and handy for a camwhoring activity hehe.

So thanks again guys, you lessen the pain of getting older. hehe. I still feel like a kid by just having you guys around, so kailan ba ang next stop? Dory’s birthday? must file a leave as early as now 😀

So that’s for now guys.

So Till Then and Godbless 😀


15 responses

  1. I was more than happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this excellent read!! I definitely having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

    April 15, 2011 at 11:03 am

  2. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I positively having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    April 15, 2011 at 9:34 pm

  3. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to carry an issue to mild and make it important. More people have to learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.

    April 16, 2011 at 2:41 pm

  4. Can I just say what a relief to seek out somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know the best way to deliver an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra people have to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you undoubtedly have the gift.

    April 21, 2011 at 11:10 pm

  5. I used to be very pleased to search out this net-site.I needed to thanks on your time for this glorious read!! I definitely enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    April 22, 2011 at 7:17 am

  6. I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines 🙂

    April 22, 2011 at 7:13 pm

  7. Good post! I have a random question for you. How do you get your blog indexed by bing? I have a related web blog.

    April 23, 2011 at 6:36 pm

  8. I can’t wait for more articles!
    tabletki na odchudzanie

    April 27, 2011 at 2:50 pm

  9. Can I simply say what a relief to search out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know find out how to deliver a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra individuals have to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more in style because you definitely have the gift.

    April 28, 2011 at 4:06 am

  10. I used to be very pleased to search out this internet-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I definitely having fun with each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    April 29, 2011 at 2:35 pm

  11. amherstureiqn.wordpress.com is incredible www, bookmarked!
    etoro download

    April 29, 2011 at 9:49 pm

  12. I’d be inclined to give blessing with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

    May 5, 2011 at 7:00 am

  13. amherstureiqn.wordpress.com is full of interesting posts!

    unlock samsung

    May 6, 2011 at 1:01 pm

  14. Awesome share it is without doubt. My girlfriend has been looking for this info

    May 6, 2011 at 1:33 pm

  15. animal paw print pictures,

    July 4, 2011 at 2:05 pm

Leave a Reply

