Vinz Louie Strikes Again [1]

Just got home from work.

Tired.

Excited to catch some sleep when I noticed something written on my workdesk.

I don’t know if I’ll get mad that there’s some random “graffiti” on my desk or be glad to see my youngest brother’s handwriting. I must admit, his handwriting improved a lot compared the last time I saw him write his assignments. At the age of five, I think it is quite an achievement.

Beside it is his medal. I just realized that today is his graduation day (or according to his teacher Girlie : “Moving Up Ceremony”). what a nice surprise from a 5 year old naughty kid. Another achiever like his older brother Larry, who passed the board exam for Mechanical Engineers. Dalawa na ang Engineer Nool. hehe.

Now I wonder kung ano ang magiging propesyon ni louie in the future? hmmm πŸ˜€

I also wonder kung paano matatanggal ‘to? Red permanent marker pa naman gamit nya dito T.T

So that’s for now guys.

So Till Then and Godbless πŸ˜€

2 responses

  1. sermots

    madalas din akong magsulat sa mga gamit namin sa bahay. di na binubura ni mami. hinahayaan na lang niya :))

    April 2, 2012 at 4:19 am

    • hehe, pero pag kayo naman ang nagsulat e for sure matutuwa pa ang nanay nio kaso instant design na xa haha. naks. ser mots, me request kami ng aking kaibigan in the future pero sa future nalang pag sure na πŸ˜€ salamat sa pagbisita muli πŸ˜€

      April 2, 2012 at 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

